Staff Directory

For contact by phone, please call Union Rescue Mission's operator at (213) 347-6300 and ask for the person or department with which you wish to speak. 

 

Volunteer Services Department

Alexander Cornejo II, Volunteer Manager
acornejo@urm.org


Fundraising & Donation Information

Donor Questions/Mailing List Removal
Donate by Phone or Mail

213-673-4825
toll free: 888-778-4392
Armi Ramirez, Donor Relations Representative
aramirez@urm.org

Gifts-in-Kind (GIK)
Product Donations
Alexandra Monsibaez, Gifts-In-Kind Specialist
amonsibaez@urm.org

Planned Giving Dept
-Bequests
-Estates
-Planned Giving
-Wills
Rosie Perez or Ken Taylor

rperez@urm.org
ktaylor@urm.org

Real Estate, Property, & Asset Donations 
Linda Wood, CFO
lwood@urm.org

Stock Donations 
Rosie Perez, Major Donor Development Officer
rperez@urm.org

Capital Campaign, Hope Gardens Family Center  
213-673-4825
toll free: 888-778-4392
Donor Relations Dept.
aramirez@urm.org

Vehicle Donation Specialist
800-833-0078 (toll free)  


Media Inquiries 

Public Relations
Kitty Davis-Walker, Director
kwalker@urm.org


Employment Opportunities

Human Resources

Chantal Lugo
clugo@urm.org

Employment at URM
Employment Opportunities


Programs & Services Information

Women's Guest Services
Thelma Reed
treed@urm.org   

Men's Guest Services
Julius Dowell
jdowell@urm.org

Women's, Children, and Family Program Services
Steve Borja, Chief Programs Officer
sborja@urm.org

Health Clinic UCLA
Mary Marfisee, MD
mmarfisee@urm.org   

Dental Clinic, USC
Rachelle Bautista, Coordinator
rbautista@urm.org   

Legal Aid Clinic, Pepperdine
Jose Martinez, Coordinator
jmartinez@urm.org

Learning Center, Bank of America
Jenny Kershner, Director

jkershner@urm.org

Church Relations
Jeremiah Johnson
, Church Relations Representative
jjohnson@urm.org


Department Listing

Accounting
Dan Roleder, Controller
droleder@urm.org   

Public Relations Department
Kitty Davis-Walker, Director
kwalker@urm.org   

Food Services
Ed Johnson, Manager
ejohnson@urm.org   

Information Technology
Chris Amerine, Director
camerine@urm.org 

CEO Office
Sheila Young, Executive Assistant to the CEO
syoung@urm.org

Marketing & Development Department
Jacqui Groseth, Vice-President
jgroseth@urm.org

Gifts-In-Kind
Alexandra Monsibaez, Gifts-In-Kind Specialist

amonsibaez@urm.org

 

Spanish Language Contacts

Women's Services
Elizabeth Villa
evilla@urm.org

Men's Services
Tino Rodriquez
trodriquez@urm.org